Cabinet Members 


Get to know your District officers! 

Click on the office title for a description of the office or the name of the person for a profile of the person currently holding the position and/or for online contact information
District Governor Ridgecrest
Steve Morgan
1st Vice District Governor Acton
Sondra Tersigni  
2d Vice District Governor Crescenta-Cañada
Connie Janson
Cabinet Secretary


Suzanne Williams
Cabinet Treasurer


Ric Williams
Immediate Past District Governor L A Mid-Valley
Grace Joe

Desert Region Chair      Catina Hood


Zone A Chair   Virginia Wedding  Acton
Zone B Chair   Andrea Jeffs  California City Host
Metro Region Chair   Steven Chow  L A Envision
Zone A Chair   Carol Mares   L A Host
Zone B Chair   pending  
Zone C Chair   Miguel Cantos  L A Latin American
Sierra Region Chair   Stan Smith  Bishop
Zone A & B Chair   Michael Johnson  Bishop
Valley Region Chair    pending  
Zone A Chair   George Kezios  Castaic
Zone B Chair   David Arnold   Northridge
Global Leadership Team  PDG Eva Hebebrand  Tehachapi
Global Membership Team  PDG Dave Hebebrand   Tehachapi
District Song Leader    Stuart C. Sims  Boron
District Tail Twister  PDG David Hebebrand  Tehachapi








































Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s